Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Orange Coast OBGYN

OBGYNs & Gynecology located in Fountain Valley, CA

27 total reviews

Orange Coast OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth N.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everything went smooth, love the office and staff.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/22/19
She has a great bedside manner and personable. She pushed for my surgery that been pending for over a year.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Conner is wonderful. Always honest and looks out for your best interest.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Conner is amazing! A friend had recommended her early in my pregnancy and I am glad I listened! Dr. Conner has made me feel comfortable and safe. She is easy to talk to and answers all my questions honestly and without judgement. This is my first pregnancy and I feel like I am in the best hands. I look forward to my appointments!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 02/21/19
She is knowledgeable and reliable. I feel safe for choosing her to be my OB-GYN. She delivered two of my babies. I didn’t have any complications. Now, she is going to deliver my third baby next month!
A S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very clean and friendly office. They make you feel at ease.
Thuy T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Exceptional experience! I would have to apologize to this phenomenal team for not reviewing sooner. I delivered my first baby 3 years ago and had the best labor story out of everyone I know. Dr. Conner gave the best recommendations and made my journey so comfortable and problem free. She understands her patience's body, needs and provided information that does not overwhelm you or is bias. She is a caring and loving doctor that will provide you with the best care possible. Soon she will be delivering my second child and many more in the future!