Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Orange Coast OBGYN

OBGYNs & Gynecology located in Fountain Valley, CA

20 total reviews

Orange Coast OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Easy, convenient scheduling. Staff very friendly, wait time was no more than 15 minutes. Dr. Conner was kind, patient and considerate of my concerns.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very sweet dr’s and nurses. They make you feel very comfortable and were very thorough and kind.
Brandy O.
Submitted 03/28/19
I just moved to the area and was worried about finding a new doctor. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Conner. I’m so glad I found this office.
Julie V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Connor and her team are caring and informative. I definitely recommend them!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Appreciate Dr. Conner’s excellent care. Takes time to listen and answer all questions. Kind and gracious manner.
Aysha E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Conner has been nothing but amazing since my first visit with her nearly 5 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. I know if I ever have an issue she’ll take care of me. She has delivered both of my children and I will never trust anyone else to do it but her. Her office is very organized and quick and they are always very diligent on insurance and making sure that if they need to send you out for something, that it is covered (which not a lot of dr’s offices do in my experience). I highly reccomend Dr Conner if you’re looking for amazing care.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/12/19
My first visit everyone was very welcoming. I feel Dr. Conner honestly cares about her patients and I am thrilled to have found her. I have already referred several of my friends and family to her.
Heather F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Comforted and quick.
Julie R.
Submitted 03/04/19
I did this already please refer to my last statement
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/26/19
The nurse that took care of me, unfortunately I don’t have her name :( but she had me feel so welcomed, and comfortable. She spoke to me like if she knew me already! Also, they honor your appointment time!
Julie R.
Submitted 02/24/19
I felt very comfortable talk with Dr. Conner and one of the most important thing to me was her paying attention to what I was talking about and asking me questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Thank you
Mariette M.
Submitted 02/23/19
Satisfied with the answers and feed back I got back
Laura P.
Submitted 02/22/19
I am a relatively new patient of Dr. Conner.I have seen her only three times. I am 73 years old and have had many gynecologists in my lifetime. I think Dr. Conner is very caring, and her technique is gentle with vaginal and breast exams. She takes time to really listen to my concerns. Her staff is also caring and efficient. When I call with a question I get a call back promptly. I am very satisfied with my care with Dr. Conner and would recommend her to friends.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 02/22/19
Everything went smooth, love the office and staff.
Judith M.
Submitted 02/22/19
She has a great bedside manner and personable. She pushed for my surgery that been pending for over a year.
Samantha H.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Conner is wonderful. Always honest and looks out for your best interest.
Pamela K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Conner is amazing! A friend had recommended her early in my pregnancy and I am glad I listened! Dr. Conner has made me feel comfortable and safe. She is easy to talk to and answers all my questions honestly and without judgement. This is my first pregnancy and I feel like I am in the best hands. I look forward to my appointments!
Cynthia L.
Submitted 02/21/19
She is knowledgeable and reliable. I feel safe for choosing her to be my OB-GYN. She delivered two of my babies. I didn’t have any complications. Now, she is going to deliver my third baby next month!
A S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very clean and friendly office. They make you feel at ease.
Thuy T.
Submitted 02/12/19
Exceptional experience! I would have to apologize to this phenomenal team for not reviewing sooner. I delivered my first baby 3 years ago and had the best labor story out of everyone I know. Dr. Conner gave the best recommendations and made my journey so comfortable and problem free. She understands her patience's body, needs and provided information that does not overwhelm you or is bias. She is a caring and loving doctor that will provide you with the best care possible. Soon she will be delivering my second child and many more in the future!