Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Orange Coast OBGYN

OBGYNs & Gynecology located in Fountain Valley, CA

29 total reviews

Orange Coast OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Conner has exceptional bedside manner. She’s patient and informative. Very satisfied that she’s my physician.
Jaime S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Moore is great. She comes across warm & isn’t just all business. She has this way of making you feel comfortable, especially during uncomfortable visits. She is quick with the procedures, but doesn’t rush the conversation. I will be going to Dr. Moore for as long as I am able.
Haley T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Fast and easy check in process. Friendly staff and good bedside manner from doctors.
Katie W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Conner is great!!
Kari D.
Submitted 07/14/20
This was my first visit, and it went well. The staff is professional and following safety protocols for COVID-19.
Allison T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Moore was quick and efficient and answered all my questions!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/05/20
Great doctor, really listens. Recommend highly !
Samantha O.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always a welcoming environment from all the staff in this office. Dr. Conner is especially great as she will ask you questions regarding your health that even you may not have thought about. Thanks to her I am now looking more seriously into the reproductive options available to me as a young breast cancer survivor, and will be seeing a doctor she referred me to.
Laura M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Unfortunately Dr. Conner had a conflict come up so I was seen by the PA who was fabulous! Very friendly and thorough. I found it to be a nice and comfortable experience.
Sharon P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Easy, convenient scheduling. Staff very friendly, wait time was no more than 15 minutes. Dr. Conner was kind, patient and considerate of my concerns.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very sweet dr’s and nurses. They make you feel very comfortable and were very thorough and kind.
Brandy O.
Submitted 03/28/19
I just moved to the area and was worried about finding a new doctor. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Conner. I’m so glad I found this office.
Julie V.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Connor and her team are caring and informative. I definitely recommend them!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 03/14/19
Appreciate Dr. Conner’s excellent care. Takes time to listen and answer all questions. Kind and gracious manner.
Aysha E.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Conner has been nothing but amazing since my first visit with her nearly 5 years ago when I was pregnant with my first child. I know if I ever have an issue she’ll take care of me. She has delivered both of my children and I will never trust anyone else to do it but her. Her office is very organized and quick and they are always very diligent on insurance and making sure that if they need to send you out for something, that it is covered (which not a lot of dr’s offices do in my experience). I highly reccomend Dr Conner if you’re looking for amazing care.
Lisa P.
Submitted 03/12/19
My first visit everyone was very welcoming. I feel Dr. Conner honestly cares about her patients and I am thrilled to have found her. I have already referred several of my friends and family to her.
Heather F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Comforted and quick.
Julie R.
Submitted 03/04/19
I did this already please refer to my last statement
Jessica P.
Submitted 02/26/19
The nurse that took care of me, unfortunately I don’t have her name :( but she had me feel so welcomed, and comfortable. She spoke to me like if she knew me already! Also, they honor your appointment time!
Julie R.
Submitted 02/24/19
I felt very comfortable talk with Dr. Conner and one of the most important thing to me was her paying attention to what I was talking about and asking me questions. I didn’t feel rushed. Thank you